Массовое производство

Мы обеспечиваем высокое качество и конкурирующие цены

Eartmoving & Demolition Attachments

Mass Production

We provide high quality with competitive prices.

Землечерпательная стрела и рукоять

Специальный дизайн для водного применения создает больше глубины для каналов,рек и портов.Глубокая землечерпалка- это лопата установленная на баржу для морского использования.Грейфер, или cамохват, опускает драгу, закрывает и поднимает один ковш с помощью гибких кабелей.Во время работы ковш опускается на дно, где оно прогибается из-за своего веса и действия механизма закрытия ковша

Dregging-Boom-Arm-Home

Dragline Bucket

Чем тяжелее условия ,тем больше преимуществ у GALEN.Ковши драглайна в основном раскрывают преимущества GALEN в добыче угля и других поверхностях.При помощи материала Hardox, мы снижаем вес ковша,расширяем срок службы и наше качество.

Dragline Bucket

Подводный грейфер

Мы можем производить все виды захватных навесных оборудований.Galen Group проектирует и строит грейферные ковши высокого исполнения и захваты которые соответствуют и превышают строгие стандарты.Мы также предлагаем качественные перестройщики для всех ковшей независимо от производства,модели или производителя.

Clamshell Bucket

Ковш с прямой лопатой

Ковш с механической лопатой широко используется для извлечения и подъема необработанных материалов в карьерах и открытых рудниках для машин от 80 до 500 тонн.Профиль ковша механической лопаты оптимизирован чтобы достигнуть хороший наполнительный фактор и снизить время загрузки и отгрузки, гарантируя передвижение оператора клиента больше тонны в час.

Shovel Bucket
Меню

Mass Production

We provide high quality with competitive prices.

Eartmoving & Demolition Attachments

Mass Production

We provide high quality with competitive prices.

Dredging Boom-Arm

Special design for water applications.It creates more depth for channels, rivers and harbors than is naturally available.A dipper dredge is essentially a power shovel mounted on a barge for marine use. A grab, or clamshell, dredge lowers, closes, and raises a single bucket by means of flexible cables. In operation the bucket is dropped to the bottom, where it bites because of its weight and the action of the bucket-closing mechanism.

Dregging-Boom-Arm-Home

Dragline Bucket

The harder the conditions are, the greater GALEN’s advantages are. Dragline buckets normally reveal GALEN’s advantages in coal mining and other surface mining.By using Hardox material, we reduce the weight of the bucket, extend the service life and increase our quality.

Dragline Bucket

Underwater Clamshell

We can produce all types of grap attachments.Galen Group designs and builds high performance clamshell buckets and grapples that meet and exceed strict standards. We also offer quality rebuilds for all buckets regardless of make, model or manufacturer.

Clamshell Bucket

Shovel Bucket

Shovel bucket widely used for extraction and loading of raw materials in quarries and open pit mines for machines from 80 to 500 tons. The Shovel Bucket profile is optimized to achieve the best possible filling factor and shorter material loading and unloading time to ensure the customer operator moves more tone per hour at the lowest cost.

Shovel Bucket
Menu